Visit Rotoworld.comRotoworld Forums  
Rotoworld: MLB | NFL | NBA | NHL | NASCAR | CFB
Sports Talk Blogs: PFT | HBT | PBT | CFT | PHT
  Visit NBCSports.com

Nick Franklin 2B/SS SEA

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
61 replies to this topic

#1 antadams3

antadams3

Rookie

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 163 posts

Posted 23 April 2013 - 08:54 AM

I'm kind of new to prospect watching as this is my first year back into fantasy baseball after not playing for 5 years, but do you think we'll see Nick Franklin called up soon? With the struggles of Ryan/Ackey and him hitting so well down in Triple A, I can't imagine, the M's can keep him down too long.

Any thoughts?
12 Team, 0.5PPR, 6 Player Keeper, Qb, 2RB, 2WR, Flex, TE, K, Def
QB - Cam, Cutler
RB, McCoy, Ellington, Vereen, Gerhart, Crowell, McKinnon
WR - Jeffery, Cobb, Michael Floyd, Wright, Hunter
TE - Ertz

#2 Chubbles

Chubbles

On the Ballot

• Established Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,711 posts

Posted 23 April 2013 - 08:59 AM

Yes I think we'll see him soon but the M's track record of developing in house talent has been less than spectacular to say the least.
16 Team 10 Player Keeper  (2013 Champion!!!!!)
Hitters:  Molina, Davis, Tulowitzki, Pedroia, Beltre, Ellsbury, Puig, Kemp, Melky, Prado, Russell, Reyes, Hill, Grandal, Josh hamilton, Morneau

Pitchers:  Wainwright, Fernandez, Bumgarner, Hamels, Lincecum, Ventura, Chavez, Kazmir, Bauer, Mejia, Britton

#3 rasto21585

rasto21585

On the Ballot

• Established Members
  • 4,164 posts

Posted 23 April 2013 - 11:29 AM

What kind of upside can we expect from him?
c evan gattis
1b miguel cabrera
2b neil walker
3b evan longoria
ss ian desmond
lf justin upton
cf austin jackson
rf oscar taveras
util casey mcgehee
bn kris bryant stephen vogt dominic brown carl crawford dl prince fielder  

sp garret richards
sp clayton kershaw
sp cliff lee
rp neftali feliz
rp jacob degrom
rp jordan walden