mgw000

Probationary Member
  • Content Count

    5
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About mgw000

  • Rank
    Single-A

Previous Fields

  • Add to Mailing List?
    No

Recent Profile Visitors

458 profile views
  1. Last chance to join a league before the season kicks off on Friday. Must draft live. Togga the only Fantasy Premier League draft game where defensive players can score points, so the rankings are truer and the player pool more depth than any other including the official PL game. The best Togga league this year. https://www.playtogga.com/ Join a league Referral Code: 96SS5N29D5XYJRMB Competitive 12-team league LIVE DRAFT Sat 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm GMT