Buck Showalter

Members
  • Content count

    176
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

31 Excellent

About Buck Showalter

  • Rank
    Rookie

Previous Fields

  • Add to Mailing List?
    No

Recent Profile Visitors

1,455 profile views
  1. Would you consider dropping it to 10 teams to get it filled since no one has joined yet?
  2. Anyone drafting this afternoon

    Me too. Looking for 12 teams or less, snake, Yahoo, paid league, PPR
  3. I'm in the Monday draft. Hoping it gets filled. C'mon people!
  4. Any spots left? Title says 9pm Eastern but league settings say 6pm MST which is really 8pm Eastern right? Please send me an invite if there are any spots left - michaelconsalvo@gmail.com
  5. Any redraft or keeper leagues drafting today?

    Looking for something today. Thanks though.
  6. Looking for any leagues drafting today, re-draft or keeper. League safe, .5 or 1 PPR, ESPN or Yahoo, 12 teams or less. Buy in up to $150.
  7. Jerick McKinnon 2018 Outlook

    Brian Murphy‏Verified account @knbrmurph FollowFollow @knbrmurph More #49ers GM John Lynch tells us that RB Jerick McKinnon will be out of action until Week 1 at Minnesota. 9:15 AM - 17 Aug 2018
  8. Who wants to draft tonight 8/15?

    I'd be interested in a snake on yahoo tonight depending on the time. Half or full PPR only.
  9. In search of a Re-draft or keeper league. $150 or less. Half or full PPR. Yahoo or ESPN with LeagueSafe payments.
  10. ISO 12 team or less keeper league

    Bump. Still looking to join a league. Re-draft or keeper. $150 or less. Half or full PPR. Yahoo or ESPN with LeagueSafe payments.
  11. Draft today?

    Any drafts today? Looking for keeper or redraft, 12 team or less, half or full PPR. Money leagues only up to $125. ESPN or Yahoo.
  12. ISO 12 team or less keeper league

    Bump. Looking for .5 or full PPR 12 team or less keeper league. Willing to go up to $150 on buy in. No free leagues.