Probationary Member
  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About jlawdrummer

  • Rank

Previous Fields

  • Add to Mailing List?

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Team is as follows: Mike Conley Al Horford Jimmy Butler Will Barton Darren Collison Grayson Allen Marcus Morris Michael Porter Jr Avery Bradley Ryan Anderson John Henson Courtney Lee PJ Tucker Raymond Felton Pat Connaughton Raymond Felton Terrence Ross CJ Miles Please email me if interested: jlawdrummer @ yahoo . com Thank you!