Boltz77

Members
  • Content Count

    11
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Boltz77

  • Rank
    Single-A

Previous Fields

  • Add to Mailing List?
    No

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. We still have 2 open spots!! Draft is tonight at 8PM EST or 5PM PDT.
  2. We are starting a H2H keeper league and have 4 openings. Draft is Sunday OCT 7. It is on ESPN. Settings: http://fantasy.espn.com/hockey/league/settings?leagueId=65898613 League Link: http://fantasy.espn.com/hockey/league/join?leagueId=65898613&inviteId=8b2a3ddd-2417-418a-9f38-0d6350e3d55b
  3. We are starting up a new keeper league this season. There are keepers. The draft will be tonight at 9PM EST or 6PM PDT. We have 6 spots still open. Message me if you are interested and I will send you a link for the league. Settings: http://fantasy.espn.com/hockey/league/settings?leagueId=65898613
  4. We are starting up a new keeper league this season. There are keepers. The draft will be tonight at 9PM EST or 6PM PDT. We have 6 spots still open. Message me if you are interested and I will send you a link for the league. Settings: http://fantasy.espn.com/hockey/league/settings?leagueId=65898613
  5. We are starting up a new keeper league this season. There are keepers. The draft will be October 3rd at 9PM EST or 6PM PDT. It is a H2H ESPN league. Message me if you are interested and I will send you a link for the league. Settings: http://fantasy.espn.com/hockey/league/settings?leagueId=65898613
  6. Hey there! We are starting up a keeper league on ESPN and are looking for mangaers.This is our settings: http://fantasy.espn.com/hockey/league/settings?leagueId=65898613 If you are interested send me your email and I’ll invite you to the league!