jasnlcas

Members
  • Content Count

    34
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About jasnlcas

  • Rank
    Double-A

Previous Fields

  • Add to Mailing List?
    No

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. 3 spots left. We are drafting Wednesday March 28th 5:30 PST / 9:30 EST
  2. 8 paid. 4 left league will fill. draft date set. wdnesday 28th 6pm pacific 9pm eastern
  3. Hey guys, I just renewed my leagues. This will be the same format Ive commissioned since 2011. Competitive players Deeper rosters 5 OF, 2 UTIL MI, CI, 1b,2b,3b,ss,C $1000 first place. you can review our full settings here. everything has gone smoothly every year. 12 managers max. We do not expand. and it fills every year. https://baseball.fantasysports.yahoo.com/b1/62281/settings Buy in with Leaguesafe, and I send the league majority approval email 1 day after season ends to give time for possible stat corrections.