Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Jayhawk328

Looking for a league to join: buy-in does not matter

I have plenty of fantasy baseball experience, but not keeper league experience, however, would definitely be open to joining and I check my league multiple times per day. i would preferably like to use the yahoo engine as well since i'm most familiar with that site. message me if anyone has any open spots, thanks.

I have plenty of fantasy baseball experience, but not keeper league experience, however, would definitely be open to joining and I check my league multiple times per day. i would preferably like to use the yahoo engine as well since i'm most familiar with that site. message me if anyone has any open spots, thanks.

Since I'm super new, I cant send any IM's. But you're free to join my league.

You will be allowed to keep 4 guys on your roster for next season, and then we'll auction the remainder.

Here are the specs:

Quote:

League ID#: 340110

League Name: Auction Keeper League

Password: baseball

Season Type: Full

Draft Type: Live Auction Draft

Draft Time: Wed Mar 10 7:30pm CST [ Add to My Calendar ]

Max Teams: 14

Scoring Type: Head-to-Head

Player Universe: All baseball

New Players Become Available: As soon as Yahoo! adds them

Max Moves: No maximum

Max Trades: No maximum

Trade Reject Time: 2

Trade End Date: August 29, 2010

Waiver Time: 2 days

Waiver Type: FAAB w/ Continual rolling list tiebreak

Can't Cut List Provider: None

Trade Review: Commissioner

Post Draft Players: Follow Waiver Rules

Max Acquisitions per Week: No maximum

Min Innings Pitched: 10

Weekly Deadline: Daily - Tomorrow

Start Scoring on: Week 1

Playoffs: Week 23, 24 and 25 (6 teams)

Divisions: Yes (2 divisions)

Playoff Seeding Options: Division winners awarded top playoff seeds

Roster Positions: C, 1B, 2B, 3B, SS, OF, OF, OF, Util, Util, SP, SP, RP, RP, P, P, P, P, BN, BN, BN, BN, BN, BN, DL, DL