Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

jdub27

Answering all questions til kickoff

i don't claim to be an expert but I am a 8 year FF veteran with 3 championships during that time. I'll try to help with your questions til kickoff...

Stills, M. Brown or Joique. Pick 2

Stills is hit or miss. But I like him this week vs the Cowboys because I think the game will end up being a shootout and Stills should be the beneficiary of some of Brees' multiple TD's today.

I also like Mike Brown cause the Jags play from behind all the time and he has a chance to get a lot of targets, including in garbage time.

I don't like Joique Bell quite as much. He gets some looks but his reliability is based on Reggie Bush's health. And since Reggie is playing, I don't know how many looks Bell will be getting.

So Stills and Brown for me.

Just click through the threads and answer questions like a normal person.

Currently starting AJ Green and Kendall Wright at WR and Riley Cooper at flex. I have a lot of byes this week, so Steve Smith is the only guy I could put in from the bench. Should I roll with those 3 or put Smith in for someone?

Stills, Randle, or Hopkins at WR. Pick 1, ppr

I like Kenny Stills this week because of the strong chance of a high scoring game btw Saints and Cowboys.

Hopkins has a tough matchup and Randle worries me with zero points during his last start. He hasn't been getting enough targets recently for me to start him.

Which QB should I start?

Cam Newton vs 49ers in SF

Eli Manning vs Raiders in NY

Case Keenum vs Cardinals in ARI

Thanks man in advance.

Pick 1 in a nonPPR league: Torrey Smith vs CIN or Nicks vs OAK.

Torrey Smith. Leon Hall the Bengals #1 cornerback is out for the season. He should get many targets from Flacco. Nicks is a disappointment