This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


CBS 7th year,16 teams new opening

Recommended Posts

$50/weekly lineups


Best of Rest Tourney winner- 50 and first pick

Division Winners-25

Keeper 6 players and up to minors this year.

E Gattis
J.P. Arencibia® G Jones B Dozier D Murphy
C McGehee® A Cabrera J Mercer T Plouffe L Cain
A De Aza
M Trumbo
R Grossman ®
A Jackson (M)
V Roache (M) D Stubbs D Fister
G Cole
M Tanaka
D Haren
Z Wheeler
T Koehler ®
S Carroll ®
J Hammel ®
M Shoemaker®
T Cingrani ®
C Young ®
D Duffy (I)
B Anderson (I)
A Ranaudo (M) C Allen
G Perkins
J Paxton ®

For invite or more info email

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites