Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Mark Domingo

I am in a good mood. Post your questions in the comment section below and I'll answer

This doesn't mean that I'm a fantasy expert or something and I could be right or wrong lol. But I do have my opinions and my opinions have brought decent success in the past

how does my team look overall? I think now that guys are starting to get healthy, i am starting to run through other teams but i do want to make 2 moves: trade kevin love and replace jarrett jack(i think) since d will is coming back soon.

trade love for bosh straight up? or try to get millsap+collison?

drop jack for len, t jones, payton,kaman, D mo, or shabazz?

12 team H2H 9 cat currently sitting in 4th/5th and have been moving up with 6-3 and 7-2 wins the last two weeks..

3 questions but i couldnt help myself haha thanks

Conley,Hill,jack,kcp,smart,durant,mkg,ersan,rolo,len,gortat . This is my main team..what can i do to improve?playing roto 12team middle of the pack..i need to my team stay healthy and i Think i can get some spots..

Hi, I can't decide between these 3 bigs on my FA list

Kelly Olynyk, RoLo, Timofey Mozgov.

Im holding Mozzy right now, but I had planned to hold him until better news upon RoLo's return.

Here's the rest of my team and league cats just to help you answer the question better.

PG: Wall, Conley, MCW, Rubio

SG: Kawhi, DeRozan, G. Hill

SF: Durant, Greek Freak, R. Covington

PF: Griffin, Markieff

C: Drummond, Ibaka, Tim Mozgov

If you need to know the CATS in my ROTO league they are:

FGM, FTM, 3PTM, OREB, DREB, REB, AST, STL, BLK, TO, PF, TECH, EJCT, DD, TD.

Thanks!!

how does my team look overall? I think now that guys are starting to get healthy, i am starting to run through other teams but i do want to make 2 moves: trade kevin love and replace jarrett jack(i think) since d will is coming back soon.

trade love for bosh straight up? or try to get millsap+collison?