Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

mgw000

Yahoo Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017

Recommended Posts

With no fantasy soccer leagues this year again on Yahoo, we need to find an alternative. I have the answer. After working on this for the past week, I have done just that. I have created Yahoo Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017. I have done this using the same scoring format from the last Yahoo season in 2014/2015. The league also features the first ever live draft in Yahoo Fantasy Premier League history. So what are you waiting for? Sign up now! Full league guarantee. The league drafts on Friday 5pm PT, 8pm ET, Saturday 1am GMT, in time for the start of the season on Saturday. Any questions, email me at mgw000@yahoo.com

 

To enter, go to

http://www.fantrax.com/fantasy/joinLeague.go

and enter the League ID and Password

 

League ID: Yahoo

Password: signmeup

 

 

LIVE DRAFT  Friday 5pm PT, 8pm ET, Sat 1am GMT

Premier League season starts Saturday

 

Scoring format taken from Yahoo Fantasy PL 2014/2015 season:

Goals

Assists

Free Kick Goals

Penalty Goals

Shots on target

Successful crosses

Own Goals

Passes Intercepted

Penalties conceded

Penalties missed

Penalty Saves

Saves

Blocked shots

Clean sheets

Fouls conceded

Fouls won

Tackles won

Yellow cards

Red cards

Goals conceded

Successful clearances

Successful dribbles

Corners won

Possessions lost

Save percentage

Automatic substitutions

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites