Sign in to follow this  
trev

LET'S DRAFT TONIGHT!!! AUCTION DRAFT $25 - 12 TEAM - PPR - YAHOO! - LEAGUESAFE

I've been running a few leagues for several years now and am looking to create a new auction league to draft TONIGHT if we can do it!! If anyone is interested, let's make it happen! Please read the league rules/details (same set I use for others leagues) first... then leave your email here and/or contact me at trevjmill@gmail.com for an invite!

12-team H2H

PPR scoring

QB, WR, WR, WR, RB, RB, TE, FLEX, Bench x6, IR x1

AUCTION DRAFT

$1000 FAAB waivers

DRAFT TONIGHT, 8:30pm PST

$25 BUY-IN! Paid through LEAGUESAFE

Payouts are as follows: 

1st - $200

2nd - $75

3rd - $25

-------------------------------------------------

LEAGUE RULES:

By joining this league and submitting your entry fee you hereby agree to all the rules listed below, and give authority to the commissioner to carry out said rules if one does not comply.

ACTIVITY: