Sign in to follow this  
Dan2087

FREE Yahoo 10 team keeper league looking for replacement GM

Recommended Posts

6 keepers

10 teams

Keeper Deadline: March 22nd

Draft: Sunday March 25 at 4:15 pacific / 5:15 mountain / 6:15 central / 7:15 eastern

 

Hitting Categories: R, H, HR, RBI, SB, BB, AVG, SLG

Pitching Categories: W, SV, K, HLD, ERA, WHIP, QS

 

Our league distinguishes between LF, CF and RF

4 Util spots for hitters

4 SP, 2RP and 2P spots

4 Bench spots

 

Here is the team that is available:

 

Tim Anderson

Andrew Benintendi

Aledmys Diaz

Todd Frazier

Brad Miller

Rougned Odor

Chris Owings

Giancarlo Stanton

Joc Pederson

Hunter Renfroe

Kyle Schwarber

Travis Shaw

Eric Thames

Trea Turner

 

Cody Allen

Zack Britton

Cam Bedrosian

Edwin Diaz

Jared Eickhoff

Tyler Glasnow

Junior Guerra

Cole Hamels

Matt Moore

Seung Hwan Oh

Michael Pineda

Addison Reed

Danny Salazar

 

This team finished 9/10 last year. 

 

Please let me know here or at dvr_75@hotmail.com if you are interested

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this