RetroGamers

Experienced player (former commissioner) looking for a league...

Hi, all.

I have been playing fantasy sports for over 20 years, high stakes, low stakes, commissioner and non-commissioner.  Presently, my only fantasy commitments are to baseball (I play 4 leagues, run 2 of them) since my basketball league has been disbanded.  Even though the season has started, I've decided I'd like to replace the basketball league I lost.  Looking for a relatively affordable, and trustworthy league to play categories/head-to-head or straight roto.  Prefer keepers. May consider taking on a vacant or rebuild if the league culture is active and the league has a history of staying around.  

Please let me know if you have one available by posting here and I will private message you my e-mail contact information.

Thanks,

Brent 

Don't let the number of posts fool you, I used to be very active on RotoWorld, but I lost that log in under an old e-mail that I no longer use.  My user ID was BoxCore -- or something like that.  I haven't used these forums in years, but am keenly aware of them and an avid user of RotoWorld.

Brent

Hi Brent, My name is Don, and I need a replacement owner for my FOR FUN, No $, ESPN points league, H2H.

My 2nd year, 8-team, points league, Super Giant Basket League, needs 1 mature, experienced, committed, and intelligent replacement owner.  

The team available is currently called KK Partizan but that can be changed if desired. The league has a suggested, not required, theme of naming ones team after a real, pro, team from anywhere in the world.  Use a logo that team has used at one time or another; you will see if you visit the league. 

Here is a link to the team and the league:

http://fantasy.espn.com/basketball/team?leagueId=2921&teamId=1&seasonId=2019

Please check out the settings but here are some particulars. 

Light keeper (3), acquisition Limit for the season, no streaming, three year roster limit