jsm3223

Looking to Join Dynasty League

I am interested in joining a dynasty fantasy baseball league. I have been playing fantasy baseball for a little over 10 years. To this point, I have mostly done redraft, but I am interested in joining a dynasty league beginning with the 2019 season. A league fee between $50 and $100 is what I am looking for. If you have an opening in your league and think I would be interested in joining, let me know!

I have a new dynasty league im starting through Fantrax $105.71 buy in which includes the treasurer fee. 7x7 Rotisserie league. Send me your email and i can send you the invite to check out the league. Mortgman2000@yahoo.com

14 Team dynasty. $65 buyin. Fantrax. 6x6 H2H. Deep rosters. Slow auction draft on couchmanagers site. email me for more details, and 10+ p. league constitution

joehenryschlager@gmail.com

I need one replacement owner in a 12-team league on Fantrax.  $50 for prizes plus $7 for the website.

5x5 Roto

Mixed league

22 active

4 bench

8 minors

hybrid setup between keeper and dynsaty

extended snake draft

dcfantasy@charter.net

CBS H2H points 16 teams, league fee is $150. I have a couple of different leagues with open teams. I can send you the rosters of the open teams and more league info if interested. 

Guilmette4@yahoo.com

i have a 30 team dynasty league forming now....details below

Hello, we are recruiting for a brand new H2H points format dynasty league that will run on Fantrax and is set up to look and feel like the actual MLB (AL/NL & divisions)

162 game schedule, 2 matchup periods per week (Mon - Thur and Fri - Sun) with playoffs (wild card round, division series, championship series and world series)

$50 using Fantrax Treasurer, plus $2.67 for Premium League Fees

Payouts:

1st: $500

2nd: $250

Wild Card Playoff Berth $25 (4 teams)

Wild Card Round Win $25 (2 teams)

Playoff Berth (non-wild card) $50 (6 teams)

Division Series Win $50 (4 teams)

Championship Series Win $50 (2 teams)