kyles2

Looking for New Dynasty League

I'm looking for a new dynasty league to join. I've got 10+ years of experience in Fantasy Baseball. Very active during the season.

• League will be run on Fantrax
  • $450 year one, $300 after that (keeps teams half invested as a league insurance policy due to the fact that $150 of each years fees will be paid ahead to the following year)
  • League fee due one week prior to draft
  • Fantrax Treasurer (League Safe style holding account)
  • 12 Team (We have 8 of 12 teams ready to roll)
  • Auction Draft (March 9th or March 16th)
  • 33 Man Rosters (16 starters, 10 reserves, 7 minors)
  • 16 starters = C,1B,2B,3B,SS,OF,OF,OF,UTIL,Px7
  • 5x5 with OBP & QS
  • H2H Categories (one win)
  • Daily Moves
  • FAAB (Runs daily at noon EST.)

Rob94023@Yahoo.com

1 hour ago, kyles2 said:

I'm looking for a new dynasty league to join. I've got 10+ years of experience in Fantasy Baseball. Very active during the season.

I have NEW dynasty leagues.. 

I use leaguesafe for buy-in's.

** REAL recognizes REAL - BRAND NEW - DYNASTY LEAGUE - $25 BUY-IN - H2H Points - (2 catcher's)
League - http://fantasy.espn.com/baseball/league?leagueId=76466

(3) OPEN TEAMS

Be prospect literate please!!!
--------------------

Dynasty of a Lifetime
$25 buy-in, Using Leaguesafe !!!

This will be a 100% Slow draft league. The draft will start Friday February 22nd.. The draft will be held inside the leagues Facebook group.

Slow draft will happen on the leagues Facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/groups/1193932727292189/

First round we will draft a team.. Where each individual can take any 5 players from that team.. Then we will snake & begin round 2.

The second round we will draft another team.. this can't be a team previously drafted in the first round.. This round of team's, you'll be able to own any 5 PROSPECTS off of that team, that you'd like.