jiRetro

Retro DYNASTY League! Best League Available

Hello rotoworld,

I have recently opened up the Retro Dynasty League for Baseball & I will make it the best league anyone has ever been a part of! I am looking for new owners who will be active daily, set their lineups weekly, making roster moves consistently, and open/willing to offer/make trades. I am a commissioner that is for my people and with all new rules and possible changes we will always discuss it as group and see what everyone thinks is best.

MOST OF ALL, TEAM OWNERS THAT LOVE TO HAVE FUN AND GET THE MOST OUT OF A FANTASY BASEBALL LEAGUE, THIS IS 100% FOR YOU!! That's a promise

$40 Buy-In, Online Live Draft set for 5:30 PM EST this Sunday 3/31. 12 Teams

I am the commissioner, so let me give a quick intro about myself... My name is Johnny Irvin. also known as J.I. Retro. I am an in-house music producer for LeVeon Bell & many other artists. Outside of that business I also have a corporate job with AT&T, and am a father, so my life constantly stays busy with my family and work. However, I am a huge sports fan and used to run one of the top dynasty leagues for Yahoo Hockey (King Dynasty League) which started with 14 teams and after 5 years expanded to 20 teams with a waiting list of over 100+ people to get in, but I had to put that to an end when my first son was born and I was not able to manage the league any longer.