tonycpsu

2019 FAAB Questions and Discussion

Ask your FAAB questions here.  FAAB questions in Football Talk may be moved here or removed at the staff's discretion.

Thank you @tonycpsu for starting this new thread, I'll go ahead and get it kicked off.

$100 budget, 12 team 0.5 ppr, standard roster spots

My team is kinda stacked on wr and struggling at rb so I'll probably put in some low bids on some guys I like it and save some money since I don't see any big adds at rb. Here's a list of all the guys on my radar (Hollywood and RoJo are owned in my league).

WR: Ross, McLaurin, and Crowder (and for really deep leagues I'd take a look at Chark)

RB: Malcolm Brown, Chris Thompson, Gio Bernard, Burkhead

TE: Hockenson

I'm putting in bids for McLaurin ($11), Thompson($3), and Hockenson($10). It's my first time playing FAAB this year so my numbers might possibly be too low? Any feedback is appreciated.

Here are some guys which are on the WW this week. What should be bid for them?

John Ross

Marquise Brown

John Brown

DJ Chark

Terry McLaurin

Chris Conley

Marlcom Brown

AJ Brown

I'm going for McLaurin and Malcom Brown. As I know the people in my league they will go hard on Ross and Hollywood and I hope I can get McLaurin at a slight discount.

Thinking ~15$ each. What do you think?

how much for T.J. Hockenson? Currently have Graham and BUrton. Had to pick up Graham because of Burton injury.

9 hours ago, stay_woke said:

Thank you @tonycpsu for starting this new thread, I'll go ahead and get it kicked off.

$100 budget, 12 team 0.5 ppr, standard roster spots

My team is kinda stacked on wr and struggling at rb so I'll probably put in some low bids on some guys I like it and save some money since I don't see any big adds at rb. Here's a list of all the guys on my radar (Hollywood and RoJo are owned in my league).

WR: Ross, McLaurin, and Crowder (and for really deep leagues I'd take a look at Chark)

RB: Malcolm Brown, Chris Thompson, Gio Bernard, Burkhead