Sign in to follow this  
zrudolph33

$100 12 Team H2H Points Daily Changes (Yahoo) - Spots Available!

Recommended Posts

Looking for competitive, active owners for a 12-team H2H Points League with Daily Changes. League is hosted through Yahoo and uses Yahoo Cash Games to manage payment/payouts. The Yahoo Cash Games feature is basically the same thing as League Safe (no fees on Yahoo). All $ is handled and distributed by Yahoo.

 

Link to join: https://basketball.fantasysports.yahoo.com/nba/161014/invitation?key=d614fc90495efad5&soc_trk=lnk&ikey=5c958ec81b698df1

 

League Info:

- Live Snake Draft on October 20th at 4pm PST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST.

- Positions: PG, SG, G, SF, PF, F, C, C, Util, Util, BN, BN, BN, IL, IL

- Daily Changes with max 4 pickups per week

 

Payouts: 

1st place = $700 

2nd Place: $300 
3rd Place: $100 
Most Points: $100

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.