zrudolph33

Members
  • Content Count

    223
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by zrudolph33

  1. Looking for competitive, active owners for a 12-team H2H Points League with Daily Changes. League is hosted through Yahoo and uses Yahoo Cash Games to manage payment/payouts. The Yahoo Cash Games feature is basically the same thing as League Safe (no fees on Yahoo). All $ is handled and distributed by Yahoo. Link to join: https://basketball.fantasysports.yahoo.com/nba/161014/invitation?key=d614fc90495efad5&soc_trk=lnk&ikey=5c958ec81b698df1 League Info: - Live Snake Draft on October 20th at 4pm PST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST. - Positions: PG, SG, G, SF, PF, F, C, C, Util, Util, BN, BN, BN, IL, IL - Daily Changes with max 4 pickups per week Payouts: 1st place = $700 2nd Place: $300 3rd Place: $100 Most Points: $100
  2. Clarification: league is not "new" this is Year 2. Looking for 2 right now, might need more...
  3. Looking for competitive, active owners for a new 12-team H2H Points League with Daily Changes. League is hosted through Yahoo and uses Yahoo Cash Games to manage payment/payouts. The Yahoo Cash Games feature is basically the same thing as League Safe (no fees on Yahoo). All $ is handled and distributed by Yahoo. Link to join: https://basketball.fantasysports.yahoo.com/nba/161014/invitation?key=d614fc90495efad5&soc_trk=lnk&ikey=5c958ec81b698df1 League Info: - Live Snake Draft on October 20th at 4pm PST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST. - Positions: PG, SG, G, SF, PF, F, C, C, Util, Util, BN, BN, BN, IL, IL - Daily Changes with max 4 pickups per week Payouts: 1st place = $700 2nd Place: $300 3rd Place: $100 Most Points: $100