LABluewave

Members
  • Content Count

    233
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by LABluewave

  1. Did this happen or are you still looking to put this together on a different date?
  2. Hi, I have a league going since 2004 that has 1 spot open. Draft is Tonight Tuesday September 3rd 7:15 PM Pacific/ 10:15 PM Eastern on Yahoo. Takes about 2 hours from our history. ** We need to replace an owner that hasn't paid and hasn't responded so 1st to grab the spot gets it! League is called Die Hard FFL 12 Team Standard Snake draft on Yahoo. Head to Head format. 13 week season Top 2 teams receive a bye in the 1st round $125 League Fee 100% paid out * See below Format is that we draft the following specific rosters in any particular order: 2 QB's ,4 RB's 5 WR's 2 TE's 2 DEF's 2 Kickers Weekly lineups are: 1 QB 2 RB's 3 WR's 1 TE 1 DEF 1 Kicker *We allow 1 IR spot during the season ** We do not currently use Leaguesafe for open disclosure! * I may be able to work something for this let me know. We have 11 teams currently and need 1 to be full. **Payouts are as follows: 1st $600 2nd $300 3rd $200 4th $100 ** We have an additional 2 payouts of $149 to the top 2 total point scoring teams weeks 14-16 as an incentive for all teams to continue to maintain their rosters throughout the season. $2 is for postage :-). Please either email me or message me here with your interest or questions. 1st in gets the spot. Thanks! Labluewave@msn.com I will respond to your email and be available by phone as well to answer any questions you may have.
  3. Please post the rules or a link? I'm interested
  4. Hi, I have a league going since 2004 that has 1 spot open. Draft is Tuesday September 3rd 7 PM Pacific/ 10 PM Eastern on Yahoo. Takes about 2 hours from our history. League is called Die Hard FFL 12 Team Standard Snake draft on Yahoo. Head to Head format. 13 week season Top 2 teams receive a bye in the 1st round $125 League Fee 100% paid out * See below Format is that we draft the following specific rosters in any particular order: 2 QB's ,4 RB's 5 WR's 2 TE's 2 DEF's 2 Kickers Weekly lineups are: 1 QB 2 RB's 3 WR's 1 TE 1 DEF 1 Kicker *We allow 1 IR spot during the season ** We do not currently use Leaguesafe for open disclosure! * I may be able to work something for this let me know. We have 11 teams currently and need 1 to be full. **Payouts are as follows: 1st $600 2nd $300 3rd $200 4th $100 ** We have an additional 2 payouts of $149 to the top 2 total point scoring teams weeks 14-16 as an incentive for all teams to continue to maintain their rosters throughout the season. $2 is for postage :-). Please either email me or message me here with your interest or questions. 1st in gets the spot. Thanks! Labluewave@msn.com
  5. Draft is Saturday 8-31-19 at 8:30 AM Pacific /11:30 AM Eastern on ESPN We have 10 returning owners so far that have paid up. We have 1 spot open for sure possibly a 2nd. $50 league fee 100% payouts We use Leaguesafe 12 teams Head to head Auction PPR $200 Budget 100 % Payouts 1st 50% 2nd 25% 3rd 15% 4th 10% * Please email me at labluewave@msn.com or reply on this thread if you are interested and I can send you and invite from the league and from leaguesafe.
  6. Draft is Saturday 8-31-19 at 8:30 AM Pacific /11:30 AM Eastern on ESPN We have 10 returning owners so far that have paid up. We have 1 spot open for sure possibly a 2nd. $50 league fee 100% payouts 12 teams Head to head Auction PPR $200 Budget 100 % Payouts 1st 50% 2nd 25% 3rd 15% 4th 10% * Please email me at labluewave@msn.com or reply on this thread if you are interested and I can send you and invite from the league and from leaguesafe.
  7. NL only $200 League fee +$7 for the cost of Fantrax site Auction draft with $260 budget followed by snake draft for reserves Drafting on Fantrax We use Leaguesafe We have 1 spot open Draft begins at 8:45 AM Pacific- 11:45 AM Eastern Time Please contact me at Labluewave@msn.com or message me here with your contact info
  8. NL only Auction draft online using Fantrax ***2 Spots open $200 league fee with 100% payouts + $7 per team cost for the site. *** Redraft league *$260 auction budget 5x5 Standard Rotisserie format (HR's, RBI's, Runs, BA, SBs, - Wins, Saves, K's, ERA, Ratio 1100 Minimum innings ** Making it important to maintain starting pitchers 1250 Maximum innings * This helps curb streaming.  / 9 Weekly Lineups * Monday - Sunday Lineups Daily Transactions ( Nightly waivers run)  We have 2 openings in our 12 team league drafting this Saturday April 6th at 12 Noon Eastern time/ 9 AM Pacific **Email me at labluewave@msn.com or private message me here
  9. Need just 1 more team to make it a full league of 12 for our draft next week on Saturday April 6th!
  10. . You draft and maintain 2 catchers in your lineup. You value them in the draft and manage that aspect. This is a standard traditional format. While some get away from the 2nd catcher this is just a deeper draft and league than a 1 catcher format.