Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

jwalkerus

Extremely Active and dedicated manager looking for a new league.

I have been playing fantasy baseball for almost 15 years. I have 1 20 team dynasty league that is my #1 league. Might be joining a $1000 highly detailed industry league with baseball writers and guys I'm sure some of u follow on twitter.

But I'm looking for 1 more $ league. Not to expensive. I am super active. Check my leagues 3-4 times a day and always looking over the wire and feeling out trade partners. The league must be roto. 5x5 minimum. No H2H leagues.

Let me know if anyone has a league available. I would really like to take over a team already in an established ongoing league.

Hit me up.

Thanks

hey dude -- we're trying to start up a 16+ team dynasty/minors/keeper/in-depth kinda league if you're interested. only thing is that it's free, so i don't know if that turns you away -- if not let me know or you can shoot me an email at saloondynasty@gmail.com.

you need to visit www.profsl.com. they have some very good money leagues. If you need any help email me at jonasher0926@gmail.com and I can help you with the league openings. I know that the Braves are open in a money league called new era and I think the cost is like $90 bucs. Thanks

Jon

I have a keeper league and a dynasty league available. We only looking for one person for either league.

The cost for is 225. Excellent leagues with minors and very fun.

jcalixte99@yahoo.com if you interested

Hi,

We are starting year 1 of a H2H daily dynasty league with minor league farm system. Will be run on CBS and cost is $60. 16-teams, 4 divisions.

Email me at hippowaste@yahoo.com and I'll send an invite so you can check the settings. No commitment.

Wilfried