This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


Open Team in 4th Year 16 Team Free Yahoo Dynasty League

Recommended Posts

Looking for a knowledgeable and committed manager willing to take over a rebuilding team. It is recommended that you are comfortable with prospects, and familiar with Yahoo playstyle. If you're a player who likes to start fantasy early every year, this is the league for you. After the regular season wraps up, we usually get around together again in January on our league forum, and start preparing for the upcoming season. This is all culminating in an annual 8 round MiLB draft that takes place at the beginning of March every year.

Here are the specifics:

Free, Yahoo League
Daily League
4th Year
16 Teams, 4 divisions of 4
6x6 Categories (R, AVG, OBP, TB, RBI, SB) x (W, ERA, WHIP, K, NSV, HLD)
30 Man MLB Roster, kept from year to year
A max of 30 Man MiLB roster to be archived on ProBoards forum
8 rounds MiLB slow draft to be held on ProBoards before Opening Day every year
Rookies on this roster can be called up at any time to the MLB roster
Once rookies are called up, they can no longer be sent down
No Salaries

Here is the open team:
C: Miguel Montero
C: Mike Zunino
1B: Eric Hosmer
1B: Ike Davis
2B: Howie Kendrick
2B: Chase Utley
3B: Nolan Arenado
3B: Lonnie Chisenhall
SS: Erick Aybar
SS: Everth Cabrera
SS: Jordy Mercer
LF/CF: Starling Marte
LF: Dayan Viciedo
LF/CF: Eric Young Jr.
CF: Desmond Jennings
RF: Avisail Garcia
RF: Josh Reddick
RF: George Springer

SP: Jeff Samardzija
SP: Jordan Zimmermann
SP: Jake Peavy
SP: Brett Anderson
SP: Gio Gonzalez
SP: Aaron Harang
SP: Hector Santiago
SP: Dan Straily
SP: Dan Haren
SP: Hiroki Kuroda
SP: Charlie Morton

RP: Joel Peralta
RP: Hector Rondon
RP: LaTroy Hawkins
RP: Greg Holland
RP: Brian Wilson

1. Daniel Vogelbach (CHC - 1B)
2. Miles Head (OAK - 1B/3B)
3. Tommy La Stella (ATL - 2B)
4. Joe Wendle (CLE - 2B)
5. Mike Olt (CHC - 3B)
6. Zack Cox (MIA- 3B)
7. Edinson Rincon (SD - 3B)
8. Hak-Ju Lee (TB - SS)
9. Trevor Story (COL - SS)
10. Raul Adalberto Mondesi (KC - SS)
11. Jose Peraza (ATL - SS)
12. Clint Frazier (CLE - OF)
13. Slade Heathcott (NYY - OF)
14. Gary Brown (SF - OF)
15. Tyrone Taylor (MIL - OF)
16. Ravel Santana (NYY - OF)
17. Nick Kingham (PIT - RHP)
18. Anthony Ranaudo (BOS - RHP)
19. Alex "Chi Chi" Gonzalez (TEX - RHP)
20. Bobby Wahl (OAK - RHP) (TEX - RHP)
21. Chris Reed (LAD - LHP)
22. Enny Romero (TB - LHP)
23. Andrew Chafin (ARI - LHP)
24. Suk-min Yoon (BAL - RHP)
25. Keyvius Sampson (SD - RHP)

This team has the #8 slot in our upcoming MiLB draft.

Please reply here and leave your email if you are interested in joining.

Thank you,


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.