Roto/11-teams/9cat

PG: Kyle Lowry, Ricky Rubio, Reggie Jackson, Derrick Rose
SG: Victor Oladipo, Avery Bradley, Kent Bazemore
SF: Kevin Durant, TJ Warren
PF: Paul Millsap, Serge Ibaka
C: Myles Turner, Pau Gasol

FAs: Enes Kanter, Seth Curry, Bojan Bogdanovic, Taj Gibson, J-Rich

Thoughts?

• Im new to this, so im guessing you are doing a Punt FG% build and Possibly TO's? So That leaves you with 7 other Cats - You could improve in 3's. But your Pts, Steals, Assists, Points, FT% look solid. I would look to move Bazemore and RJax (or Sell High when they perform) I really like J Rich to replace one of those players. 
23 minutes ago, jamaal99 said:
  • Im new to this, so im guessing you are doing a Punt FG% build and Possibly TO's? So That leaves you with 7 other Cats - You could improve in 3's. But your Pts, Steals, Assists, Points, FT% look solid. I would look to move Bazemore and RJax (or Sell High when they perform) I really like J Rich to replace one of those players. 

Nope im not really punting any category.

I took RJax and Kent really late 10/13th round, and ill sell high later on.

Very solid team, you've accumulated a lot of talent. Very balanced roster with guards and bigs. I think you did very well in your draft.  Only thing your team might struggle with is rebounds. I would try and do a 2 for 1 for a player like Rudy Gobert, you have the talent to do it. If you want a cheaper option I'd target Howard or Vucevic. 

5 minutes ago, chaiway said:

i don't think boards will be an issue but rather FG% even with Durant and Warren. Looking good, I wouldn't make any major trades just opportunistic as you go. 

Who's your first drop? Rose or Baze?

I wont be playing RJax and Baze for now, ill wait for them to get some value so i can sell high. 

Rose seems to be starting for the Cavs, and i really think he will put some nice value. %s, assists, low TO, points, and maybe a steal. I really think Lebron & co. will suit him.